LOCAL CHIEF ELECTED OFFICIALS

LCEO	BOA	ARD	MEMB	ER	NAME
-------------	-----	------------	-------------	----	------

POSITION LOCALITY REPRESENTING

Henry Baker	Vice-Chairman	Cook County
Brad Calhoun	Member	Turner County
Scott Carver	Member	Irwin County
Nancy Dennard	Member	Brooks County
James Everett	Chairman	Charlton County
Skipper Harris	Member	Brantley County
Andy Hutto	Member	Bacon County
Michael-Angelo James	Member	Ware County
Robert Johnson	Member	Atkinson County
Alex Lee	Member	Lanier County
Scott Matheson	Member	Lowndes County
Jimmy Parker	Member	Berrien County
Oscar Paulk	Member	Coffee County
Jim Puckett	Member	Ben Hill
Kaye Riley	Member	Clinch County
Julie Smith	Member	Tift County
R.D. Thomas Jr.	Member	Pierce County
Bobby Walker	Member	Echols County